3 Money Making Tools That
 Millionaires Use Everyday

3 Money Making Tools That
 Millionaires Use Everyday:

1. Make Yourself More Valuable:

Here’s a truth they’ve tried to cover up for years. No one who’s successful wants to spend time
 around people who are not valuable themselves. One of my mentors, Jim Rohn used to say,
”Success is not something you pursue. It’s something 
you attract by the person you become.” And you attract it by increasing YOUR VALUE
 to the world.

How Do You Do This?

Start by increasing your sub-communicated STATUS. There are 12 signals of a man who is Higher Status,
and when you’ve got them down, ALL PEOPLE WILL
 WANT TO HANG AROUND YOU. (Especially successful people.) This is because we as humans are wired
 to be attracted to the people we perceive
as highest status inside our group.

Next, follow my 10% Rule:

Invest 10% of your monthly disposable income 
IN YOURSELF, with the right programs, audios, 
coaches, mentors and so on. Those are two time-tested principles that will work for you champ.

2. Make The List You Don’t Want To Make:

You know what list I’m talking about, right? The list of people who are negatives in your life. Reason #776 Why You 
Don’t Want Crabs.

Reason #776 Why You 
Don’t Want Crabs.

Bedros Keuilian, call these people “crabs”. He has one of the greatest stories I’ve ever
heard about this, check this out:

“While taking a walk along the shoreline in Ketchikan Alaska I noticed several crab fisherman casting their nets, waiting a few moments, and the pulling in a couple crabs at a time.One fisherman had a bucket full of five or six crabs in it. It looked like a run-of-the-mill five-gallon paint bucket that you’d find at the local Home Depot. There were several inches of water at the bottom of the bucket and these crabs – some the size of my palm, and others the size of my head.

One fisherman had a bucket full of five or six crabs in it. It looked like a run-of-the-mill five-gallon paint bucket that you’d find at the local Home Depot. There were several inches of water at the bottom of the bucket and these crabs – some the size of my palm, and others the size of my head.As I stood there watching how this crab fisherman went about his trade I noticed that one of his crabs from the bucket was climbing on top of the rest. It was making a break for freedom, and I silently cheered it on. I could tell it was the most ambitious crab of the bunch.

As I stood there watching how this crab fisherman went about his trade I noticed that one of his crabs from the bucket was climbing on top of the rest. It was making a break for freedom, and I silently cheered it on. I could tell it was the most ambitious crab of the bunch.Somewhat awkwardly, it would step from crab to crab, getting higher and higher, and eventually was able to extend its front legs right up to the lip of the bucket. He was just inches away from escaping the paint bucket prison.

Somewhat awkwardly, it would step from crab to crab, getting higher and higher, and eventually was able to extend its front legs right up to the lip of the bucket. He was just inches away from escaping the paint bucket prison.Recognizing that the fisherman likely depended on this crab for his meal ticket, I alerted him that the Steve McQueen of the crab world was about to make his Great Escape.

Recognizing that the fisherman likely depended on this crab for his meal ticket, I alerted him that the Steve McQueen of the crab world was about to make his Great Escape.

He nodded knowingly, and said, with a little condescension for a naïve landlubber like myself,“You just watch what happens.” As this ambitious crab started pulling himself up to get over the edge of the bucket, all of the other crabs reached up, grabbed his hind legs and pulled him down to the bottom of the bucket.

As this ambitious crab started pulling himself up to get over the edge of the bucket, all of the other crabs reached up, grabbed his hind legs and pulled him down to the bottom of the bucket.Minutes later the same scene repeated itself. I was in awe, but also aware I had just learned a valuable life lesson.

Minutes later the same scene repeated itself. I was in awe, but also aware I had just learned a valuable life lesson.I instantly realized that I was experiencing a similar situation in my own life. You see, I had recently made one of the dumbest mistakes of my career. Earlier that year I had partnered with a few guys that I soon realized were negative and scarcity-minded. They always found a way to squash my dreams each time I’d share it with them.

I instantly realized that I was experiencing a similar situation in my own life. You see, I had recently made one of the dumbest mistakes of my career. Earlier that year I had partnered with a few guys that I soon realized were negative and scarcity-minded. They always found a way to squash my dreams each time I’d share it with them.Yet I continued to hang out with them. In fact, I kept them in my circle of

Yet I continued to hang out with them. In fact, I kept them in my circle of influencers and shared my most lofty goals with them – only to have my ambitions squashed by their negativity, doubt, and scarcity thinking. I wanted so badly to soar with the eagles, yet I was hanging out with turkeys. I suppose it was just comfortable to be around the people I knew, even if they did stunt my personal and professional growth, rather than to find a new circle of influence who would support me, challenge me, and encourage me to achieve and surpass my goals.

Fear of the unknown stopped me from achieving my dreams sooner. But things changed for me after that day in Ketchikan, Alaska. When I got back home I committed to creating my “bubble” and cutting out all of the crabs and turkeys in my life. My bubble was my protected circle in life. I became the gatekeeper of my bubble, ruthlessly choosing who was let in and who was kicked out.

It wasn’t easy to do, but I cut ties with the crabs in my life.

No more crabs, no more turkeys… only eagles are allowed into my bubble these days.”

If you’re going to become a millionaire,
you’ve gotta cut the crabs out of your life. Make the list, and make the COMMITMENT TO YOURSELF 
that you will no longer allow them to keep robbing you blind.

Your Future Is FAR 
Too Important..

Your future over the next few months is
 FAR TOO important, and I will 
not let anyone stop us from achieving what
 we’ve set out to achieve.
Period.

3. Make The List Of Ideal Exposures:

Environmental Exposure is the “high” you get 
after spending a concentrated amount of time
 with someone who’s a kick-ass, high-achiever. (Most people who go to seminars
 or private workshops in person talk about a 30-day high 
they get after it’s over. This is from the Environmental 
Exposure.)

Broke People Won’t Even
 Get To 20 With This.

I want you to make a list now of 50 people, in-person or virtual, 
that you know help RAISE YOU UP when you get to spend time
 around them. They can be people offline or just people that
 you love spending time around online. (whether 
it be thru audios, emails, programs, videos and so on).

Now here’s the challenge:

– Cross out the bottom 30 on that list. (Having 50 on the list is far too many)

– Now go thru it now,
 and cross out those who almost made the cut.
– Once you have 20 you’re left with, they are now your Inner Circle.

Picture It while everyone else is fighting for every tiny bite, 
you’re finding that success is serving up whatever
 you want on a massive silver platter. (Served by a hot chick or two, dressed in short skirts and 
schoolgirl outfit. lol)

OK.. So..

I just smacked you in the face with a ton of value.

Why Did I Just Do That?

I did it because my mission in life is to build
 an army of 1,000,000 badasses getting 
what they want, when they want, with who they want, 
and MASTERING the Law of Making Money while being lazy.

Excited? Pumped?
Ready to bend the world over and DOMINATE IT?
Cool, me too.

Your first step now is to TAKE ACTION!

You can best start by getting yourself a website if you don’t already have one.

Thanks to shopify’s FREE 14 days trial you can get started selling online in no time.

To get started just => Click Here <=

best

Still not sure what to do?

Trying to do everything at once but nothing is working or it even feels like nothing is helping you get closer to achieving your goal?

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

If you want to make money online,

join our email to gain access to our FREE guides.

Learn how to make money the lazy man’s way,

And learn the secrets to manifesting your dream life Today!

=> Click Here <=

336

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Save

Leave a Reply

